Twilight Assassins Clan
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Twilight Assassins Clan

Twilight Assassins - The Greatest AQW Clan Ever!

HomeGalleryLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Scenario Play

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
Pridam
Creative Arts Moderator
Creative Arts Moderator
Pridam

Scenario Play Empty
PostSubject: Scenario Play   Scenario Play Icon_minitimeTue Apr 06, 2010 6:12 pm

This is my very first time posting a game. So if it sucks please don't say anything bad. This game is about different scenarios, this is just the first part. But I might make some more later.

First part, I can only do once, but more than one person can play. Although please wait until I give you the situation, because it'll be difficult to come up with endings from the same one.
Back to top Go down
Pridam
Creative Arts Moderator
Creative Arts Moderator
Pridam

Scenario Play Empty
PostSubject: Re: Scenario Play   Scenario Play Icon_minitimeTue Apr 06, 2010 6:17 pm

You're at the market, picking up groceries. Just a regular day, until you see a person in black robes following you. You have no idea who he is, but you can tell he powerful, by the immense aura of power he's giving off. No matter what you do, the mysterious being keeps following you. You...

A. Attack him.

B. Turn around, and ask why he's following you.

C. Scream at the top of your lungs, and hope people will notice.

D. Pretend he isn't there.
Back to top Go down
Shallhallan
Creative Arts Moderator
Creative Arts Moderator
Shallhallan

Scenario Play Empty
PostSubject: Re: Scenario Play   Scenario Play Icon_minitimeThu Apr 08, 2010 4:24 am

Not sure I fully understand this but anyway I choose D - Pretend he isn't there, so I can wander around the market some more to make sure he really is following me and to observe him some more so I might be able to get more clues as to who or what he actually is.
Back to top Go down
Pridam
Creative Arts Moderator